Three Day Weekend: Day 1

It’s early morning on Saturday. I’m almost never up at this time if I can avoid it, but I went to bed uncharacteristically early last night, so there you go. I’m currently laying on the couch, reading John Scaliz’s blog and thinking about Web Stuff. My girlfriend is sitting on our high-end beanbag chair – yes, you can get those – and showing me funny pictures and cool articles from her phone.

Somedays I stress out. Somedays I have this.

Today is probably a good day from some writing/hacking. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

